Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Dobra

Leśniczy: Jacek Misiak, 604 160 247 / 62 730 83 19, jacek.misiak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Wioletta Gabryś, 728 359 960

Rogaszyce 235A,
63-500 Ostrzeszów

Turze

Leśniczy: Marek Sopart, 604 160 382 / 62 791 41 93, marek.sopart@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Krzysztof Zawada, 604 563 899

Kliny 51A
63 - 600 Kępno

Czermin

Leśniczy: Przemysław Woźniak, 608 594 493 / 62 781 26 22, przemyslaw.wozniak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Roman Troszczyński, 604 160 351

Czermin 1
63 - 640 Bralin

Marcinki

Leśniczy: Tomasz Piędzioch, 668 305 241 / 62 781 26 23, tomasz.piedzioch@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Mirosław Zawierucha, 604 160 368

Marcinki 72
63-507 Kobyla Góra

Bałdowice

Leśniczy: Jacek Maras, 604 160 329, jacek.maras@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Bałdowice 1
63-507 Bałdowice

Międzybórz

Leśniczy: Marek Woźniak, 604 160 385 / 62 785 61 69, marek.wozniak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Referent: Adam Sówka, 691 698 480

ul. Lipowa 12
56-513 Międzybórz

Bukowina

Leśniczy: Jerzy Pająk, 600 890 785 / 62 785 65 23, jerzy.pajak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Zbigniew Wdowik, 604 160 256

Bukowina Sycowska 49
56-513 Międzybórz

Drołtowice

Leśniczy: Andrzej Dubicki, 604 160 283 / 62 785 14 24, andrzej.dubicki@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Sebastian Sęktas, 666 858 338

Drołtowice 49
56-500 Syców

Smardze

Leśniczy: Marcin Ciura, 660 771 521 / 62 781 83 24, marcin.ciura@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Kazimierz Kosidło, 664 423 297

Smardze 2
63-620 Laski

Nowa Wieś Książęca

Leśniczy: Ryszard Broda, 604 160 398 / 62 785 43 57, ryszard.broda@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Damian Brzana, 604 160 367

Darnowiec 40
63-630 Rychtal

Sadogóra

Leśniczy: Robert Nawrot, 664 450 593 / 62 781 60 06, robert.nawrot@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Marek Ober, 608 491 660

Sadogóra 4
63-630 Rychtal

Wioska

Leśniczy: Adam Sroka, 604 160 313 / 62 785 11 94, adam.sroka@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Grzegorz Lechowicz, 606 218 682

Komorów 44
56-500 Syców

Komorów

Leśniczy: Grzegorz Tajak, 664 425 395 / 62 785 11 94, grzegorz.tajak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Agata Ibron, 663 313 658

Działosza 68A
56-500 Syców

Dziadowa Kłoda

Leśniczy: Bogusław Brzana, 604 160 433 / 62 785 17 11, boguslaw.brzana@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Ryszard Dachowski, 601 913 137

ul. Kolejowa 8
56-504 Dziadowa Kłoda

Dziadów Most

Leśniczy: Cezary Wojtczak, 604 160 468 / 604 160 386 / 62 785 00 75, cezary.wojtczak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Jacek Wojewoda, 604 160 418

Dziadów Most 1
56-504 Dziadowa Kłoda

Arboretum

Leśniczy: Stanisław Sęktas, 603 709 624, 62 785 13 25, stanislaw.sektas@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Mateusz Zapart, 530 351 127

 

Pracownia Kultur Tkankowych

Laborant: Konrad Forysiak, 603 131 606

Laborant: Patrycja Świerblewska - Chłopek, 516 402 727

ul. Leśna 6, Stradomia
56-504 Dziadowa Kłoda

www.arboretumlesne.poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Szkółka w Gaszowicach

Leśniczy: Waldemar Pieczonka, 604 160 394 / 62 785 13 96

Gaszowice 2
56-500 Syców